Alone and lonely

I was alone before.
But I was never lonely.
I was happy actually.
And I preferred it that way.
But what had happened?
Feeling left out, forgotten,
Sad when everyone is happy…
No, especially when they’re happy.
I’m not wishing for their despair.
It’s good that they are.
But why can’t I be part of that fun?
Why am I the only one feeling this way?
Why am I feeling as if everyone has bad feelings about me?
WHY?!!!
Is this just me asking for attention?
Is this just me acting childish?
Am I being too sensitive?
I don’t know.
I don’t know anymore.
I just want this to stop.
I don’t want to be alone and lonely.

Saying something?

