I am a PSYCHOMETRICIAN… told you so.

Well, I hoped, prayed that by the time that the result for the psychometrician licensure exam was out, my name would be in the list. And I claim that BY GOD’S GRACE, I passed. I PASSED!!!

I know this post is kind of late. The results were out last Friday, July 31, and I’m only posting this now. I have a celebratory post on my Facebook but I would also like to credit the biggest part of my success here, too. That is God. Without Him, I think I won’t really pass. I’ve been praying and praying the days prior the exam. And when D-day comes, I was actually surprised that I’m not nervous at all. It kind of worries me too. Why was I not nervous? I was wondering that the whole time. But it seems that God has His ways. There is this feeling that I’ll pass. I know I didn’t do that well on the exam (It seems so easy but I also don’t know anything.) but the feeling that I’ll pass is constantly there.

The point is, I worked harder than all of them—yet not I, but the grace of God that was with me. (1 Corinthians 15:10) It is not I but Him.

One thought on “I am a PSYCHOMETRICIAN… told you so.

  1. Pingback: I am a PSYCHOMETRICIAN… to be. | me + ako

Saying something?

