Shy no more

he Lord said to him, “Who gave human beings their mouths? Who makes them deaf or mute? Who gives them sight or makes them blind? Is it not I, the Lord?

– Exodus 4:11

Read: Exodus 4:10-17

Over the past years, I have heard from different sermons from different people that Christians shouldn’t be shy in preaching the Word of God. And for that period of time, I try my best to do it with my own mouth. Because I believe, it will reach someone and it will help them get in touch with God. So don’t be shy. Don’t be afraid. Shy no more and preach the Word of God!

~J̿L̿     #jalaness

If you want to experience more of God’s Love through me, just click HERE!

Saying something?

