Whatever’s around you, it’s because of you.

You see, I believe in plenty of things. One is, “If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change your attitude.” And another is, psychology.

I believe that a person has a role in everything. When they become a part of something, whatever they do will affect everything, even if it’s just a small thing. When you do a reaction from another person’s actions and you’ve done it repeatitively, you’ve already trained that person that when they do the action, you’ll have the same reaction. *ehem-psychology-ehem* So the next time they do it, they feel that you’ll do the response automatically. It’s like, it’s natural already. Yeah. Like that.

And the other one. I’m not the type of person who pushes their beliefs on other people. I don’t have the ability to force my philosophies to people. (And I also believe that I shouldn’t). I just present it and it’s up to them if they’ll receive it or not. So even if I don’t like things around me, I don’t change it. I adapt to it. I become part of it. I change myself. Well, before changing myself, of course I give them my opinion. But if they’re just stubborn and really believes in theirselves, then I’ll them be. It’s just who they are and I don’t have the right to interfere if they’re happy that way. So that’s the time that I’ll change. I don’t think that high of myself to refuse my environment just because it doesn’t agree with me or I don’t like it.

So that’s where the “Whatever’s around you, it’s because of you” comes. You have a part in your environment. So you have to power to change it. But if you just let it be, it’s also because you made the choice to let it be. How you deal with whatever is around you is your choice. It’s you who can alter it. It’s you who can stop it. It’s you who can do something about it. So whatever’s around you, it’s because of you.

~JΜΏLΜΏ Β  Β  #jalaness

Saying something?

