Happy to see you… at your blog!

If my memory serves me right, this would be my fourth year of blogging. In those years, it has always made me delighted to see a friend of mine start their own blog. I was once a newbie in this thing and during those times, I do it because I like being online and stuff like that. But now, I realize the benefits of having a blog. And I wish, by the time that these friends were used having their own blogs, that they would also realize how fun blogging is. (Although you don’t have that much audience. :D)

Check out their blogs at Mark’s Kwento Ni Neon and Jarence’s. Another friend is planning to start his own. I’m looking forward into it.

~J̿L̿     #jalaness

Saying something?

