Hoping for a Real Comeback

It has been long since I have last posted anything here. I have been so busy with my thesis proposal lately that instead of writing stuff here, I just chose to relax. I think I have explained myself before in a post regarding this matter. Anyway, our thesis proposal defense has just finished and I’m a little bit more available than before. Although there are stuff I still have to finish, I would like to do this again. And hopefully, it would really go on. So yeah. See you! :)

Saying something?

