Nurses are cool… or anyone who deals with life.

Well, with what happened to me today, one of the things that I could say is that nurses are cool. Or anyone who would save lives or anyone related to that. Not all of them, of course. There are nurses who’re just not that great of a nurse. They became a nurse for the sake of just having a living. I think those who are doing such job for the sake of saving people are the cool ones. Like, they do what they are supposed to do. They know what they are doing.
That instance with the nurse made me think if I should have took that course instead of what I’m taking now. If only I have encountered an incident with a nurse even before I took college, maybe I would consider being a nurse. But I didn’t. So yeah. It’s just cool how they do their job saving people’s lives from any illness or whatever.

Saying something?

