First Time Donating

We have a church mate who has been going through dialysis and he needed blood. So I volunteered to be one of the people who will donate. I’ve always wanted to do so. Before there was a blood donation program at our school and I so wanted to donate but I’m not yet 18 during that time so I still have to ask permission from my parent. But I just knew of that program during that day. So in the end, I didn’t have a chance to donate blood. But now that I’m 18 and an opportunity arises, I went for it.

I must say that it was quite fun but not as I’m thinking. But it’s fine. I want to do it again. :)

Saying something?

