The New Ones

Behold, I will create new heavens and a new earth. The former things will not be remembered, nor will they come to mind.

– Isaiah 65:17

How timely is it that such verse was presented to me. And of course, it may be to you too. As the new year starts, let use create a new life along with God and forget the past that is full of sins and regrets. Look forward to a future walking with God and don’t ever look back. Fill your mind and heart with God. And indeed, the future will come bright.

.

Prayer:

Lord, with another year starting, I am once again giving my whole life to you. Lord, lead the way throughout the whole year. I believe in You, Lord, that You will create the new heavens and new earth in my life. I will look head on to You and only You Lord. Thank you for another year to serve You. Amen.

.

…more of God’s Love.
…more of me+ako.

Saying something?