When? </3

Ever since I was in high school, I am always the one who gives advises to other people’s love story. My role in their love story is to give the main characters something to think about which will eventually lead to the happy ending of the story. Something like that. Don’t get me wrong. I had my own love story before. It’s only that it’s just what authors call one shot. You know, a very short story with only a very few chapters. And it was waa~aay before. And up until now, I’m always the fairy godmother in the story. If not that, I’m the other girl who likes the guy but the guy likes another girl. It’s either of the two. And now I wonder when will I be the main character of a love story. *sigh* When? ~J̿L̿

Saying something?

