Feast of the Gods

I found this drama and it features one of the actresses I like: Sung Yuri. I liked her from Romance Town and Runway Cop. And upon seeing this drama, I think I would like it.

Besides Sung Yuri, one person that made me interested in this drama is Joo Sang Wook. I’m not really a fan of him but it is the first time that I would be seeing him in the kind of character he has in this drama. I’ve seen him in The Thorn Birds and in Good Doctor, where both of his character seems to be someone serious or someone like that. But in this drama, he is playful, all smiles, and easy-going.

Here are some trailers of the drama. If you became interested, watch it. It’s cute! :D

Saying something?

