Flower Dating Agency: Cyrano

Have you watched any drama or movie where you oh so wish that the second guy/girl would be the one who would end up with the main girl/guy? Oh, I had many. And just recently, I had an addition to my oh so heartbreaking list: Flower Dating Agency: Cyrano.
image
I like the pairing and stuff. The guys were handsome and of course, Sooyoung is pretty too. And since I’ve watched Cyrano Agency, I know that the additional girl in the group, which is Sooyoung, would somehow end up with the Team Leader. But I really wish she would end up with Master. It’s like, you would feel his sincerity in his love. Why does good girls always love the bad boys? Haaay~
Saying something?

