Diet Dilemma

The thing is, girls always wanted to have proper diet or such to make them fit or have the body they desire. But the problem is, IT IS EFFING DIFFICULT!!! Well, if it’s not for you, most of the people I know who wanted to, have difficult time doing so to. More so, my parents don’t support my idea. They would constantly make and buy food and they would make me eat it. It’s hard for me not to eat it since it’s like appreciating what your parents have for you. So somehow, if I rejected it, I feel that I making them feel unappreciated. Something like that.

Saying something?

