Might as well Eat

Well, I hate to admit, but I’m spending too much these past few days. My budget for some specific things are exceeding than what I have to spend. And there are even things that don’t need spending but I did. I hate it but I can’t seem to stop. It’s kind of hard to do that. It’s a good thing I’ve saved some the past few weeks. So I decided, go on spend. If I’d like, I’d spend. It’s my money. I’ve saved for things like this. So I did. And instead of spending it to things I’m not really sure I could use or somehow like that, I might as well spend it in eating. I’ve craved for so many food before and I’ve strained myself to eat it for the purpose of saving money. So yeah~ In short, I bought these things I really wanted and craved to eat. I didn’t regret it. It’s fun.

But I’m sure to regret the spending part in the future. Although for now, everything’s fine with me. And in the next week, I need to go back to being extra thrifty. I have to restore the lost savings I had (although they weren’t all lost, only a few).

signature

Saying something?

