My Favorite Past Time

If you ask what would be my favorite past time, one of my answers would be… sleeping.

I always sleep late so if I have time (that is not in the evening, or late midnight… cause that’s the time I am most awake and using the Internet) in the afternoon or somewhere during those times. I woke up around lunch then after eating lunch and doing my chores, that’s around 1 in the afternoon, I slept again until 4. And since when I totally woke up, it’s already dark, I’m wide awake again until late midnight. It’s my routine this summer, actually. It’s definitely not healthy but it’s just how my body cycle is already. I need to change it when I have classes already. I need to change it. Tsk.

Saying something?

