What is going on with their minds?

In our church, I belong to the Tambourine ministry… which can be called dancing ministry… we dance… using the tambourine… something like that. And every Saturday, we have our practice alongside with the Music Ministry that is also practicing for the next day’s service. Since I’m the eldest of them all (I’m 18 and they’re like in 7 or 8 to 12 or 13), I lead them. It’s just that, there are times I think they hate me. And during those times that I really wanted to know what they are thinking. Are they really hating me in their heads? What are the things that goes on in their minds? What are they freaking thinking?

Saying something?

