To color or not to color?

TAAZ Virtual Makeover – Change your hair color or try on celebrity hairstyles and makeup brands!

Actually, my friends and I are all planning to color our hair. One already did. Another is about to. One is unsure about the money but definitely will. The other one didn’t talked about it yet. That leaves me.

I’ve tried putting color in my hair using my picture and it turned out like this. My hair is dark brown and in here, it’s ash brown. It is not the color I wanted. I’d like my hair to stay it’s color. I’m only going to put some highlights. Something ash gray. Almost near on how Rogue of X-Men (not the cartoon one) has her “highlights”. But I don’t really know how. I wish my sis would help me.

Saying something?

