Sleeping Beauty

I’m not that much of a beauty but I’m definitely the sleeping one. ( ̄。 ̄)

I love sleeping. Maybe all other college students experience the same thing since it’s really hard to have enough sleep this days. But me? I had enough sleep and I would want more. Not only that. I don’t care what environment I’m in as long as I’m sleeping, nothing could wake me up except for my parent’s voice. There could be banging all around but I won’t bulge unless it’s my parents who would wake me up. I’m definitely a sleeping machine.

Saying something?

