Bread Lover

I am a bread lover!

I prefer bread than rice, which should be the opposite ’cause Filipinos are more accustomed with rice than bread. But I really love it. Any kind of bread would do as long as it’s bread. I would love it!

I could even call it one of my weakness. I could take not eating rice for some time but not bread. Once I see it, I couldn’t not eat it. Even a bite would do as long as I could eat it. I really love them.

Or anything related to baking. Whatever that is. They would be always much more tempting to me than rice or any other food. So give me my bread! (≧◑≦)

#breadaddict

Saying something?

