Not-so-fun Outing

So yeah. My family had an outing with some people from this place that my parents (which were both pastors) have a prayer meeting. So we went there. It’s in the sea… and I’m not so fond of the sea. I lived nearby the sea but I eventually lost interest in it. I just went to the water one time then I’m done. Fast. I didn’t really enjoy it. I don’t really enjoy outings with the adults, in general. They say too much. Laugh too much. Not fun. Well, I guess it’s because of the age gap. But anyways, yeah~ didn’t enjoy it. Should have just stayed home and used the laptop. Tsk!

Saying something?

