Second Shot

So yeah. I got my second shot for my anti-rabies today. Nothing really special. it’s just a second shot. I just wish this would end soon already. I still have my third shot. And if something happened to the dog who bit me, I’ll get a fourth one.

When I have my shot, I’m restricted of “malalansang” food. It’s something fishy. (LOL! That’s the only translation that I could squeeze out of my mind). So yeah~ The thing is I LOVE THOSE FOOD!!! I love fish and my parents always cook those food nowadays! It’s as if they are still tempting me! I want this thing to finish already. I want to eat fish already!

Saying something?

