And I’m Back~

And yes. I’m officially back at blogging. It’s summer after all. There’s really not that much to be busy for. Unlike last month (and I only have one post!), I really had a busy month. We had a really stressful play, finals and projects that really made me lazy busy to blog.

But here I am. So what to do? Hmmm…

Oh hey! Have you noticed the new theme and everything? Yeah. I’ve been trying to make some changes and it is only these past few days that I really had the chance to not to be lazy and do these stuff. Plus, I really like my DP so I have to make things rhyme with my DP. Or is it not going with it? Never mind.

I don’t know if I’ll be active at the other parts of my blog but I’ll be sharing everyday. That’s the only thing I could assure. As if there’s someone reading my blogs, eh? I think this summer will be interesting. Plus, I’ll be having my 18th birthday this summer. That’s my debut! But I won’t be having a party. I don’t like parties. Instead, I told my parents I would like to put dental braces. Yeah~

So… see you around? (~ ̄▽ ̄)~

Saying something?

