Where did I go?

I didn’t go to school but I had my life today. :D

I don’t want to share much as there could be a possibility that someone may read this but… I had my life today. I became happy. I spent money happily. I bought myself a book. I am happy today and with what happened for my whole day. It’s kind of rebellious but I am happy. By tomorrow, I’ll go back again to that boring life. At least, I experience to enjoy life. I’ll be doing my speech about “Life is to be enjoyed, not just endured.” and I could really say that I did enjoy life, even for once. I could speak that speech from the bottom of my heart and not just being pretentious just because I have to say nice things and blah blah blah.

So yeah.

I had my life today. The true one.

Saying something?

