Yamato Nadeshiko Sichi Henge

Yeah. Two days ago, I was watching Korean drama (specifically, Flower Boy Next Door) and earlier today, I was still reluctant to watch any Japanese since I’m not that fond of it, buuuuuuuut!!!! But I saw this drama and it’s kind of short so why not watch it? :D
Soooo I watch it. I kind of know the thing since I already watch part of it (only in anime) so I know what’s what and who’s who. Buuuuut… what I longingly wanted to know is the ending part. But why not just watch the ending? BECAUSE THE ONE PLAYING THE MALE LEAD IS SO EFFING CUTE!!! >///<
And besides, I like their story. I mean, that innocent love that both the lead roles are so really trying to hide. I so effing love those kinds of love story. Even though I’ve been seeing that for some dramas already and sometimes it’s kind of annoying since they are exaggerating it, but it’s so cute. Theirs is so cute. It’s the true innocent. You must watch it ‘cause it’s so nice. :D
Saying something?

