Busy on Youth

So in our church, every ministry will have a board. Every ministry already have theirs except for the youth. So we make one. Actually, I make one. I’ve been doing and planning everything long enough already. And the new year is a perfect opportunity to post it already. I was busy all day doing it. If I do have time, I’ll take a picture of it and post it here. I was quite proud of what I’ve done. It’s cute. It’s good. It’s nice. I’m very proud of it. It’s kind of attention seeker but that’s the way I want it to be. I want them to be interested with our ministry because they are interested in our board. Kind of like that.

Saying something?

