First Day… CUT!

So, as I’ve told yesterday, our classes will resume today. This is the first day of classes for this year. But do you know what I’ve done in the first day of classes of 2013? I cut classes! This isn’t my first time but this is the worst of what I’ve done. I’ve skipped four units! I’m not sad about it. It’s even kind of fun. xD But of course, I’ll not repeat it again and again. I’ve done that because I know we won’t do anything at class. Everyone’s so not in the mood to have classes. So I didn’t really miss on a lesson. And if I do, I could catch up so easily. I’m not saying it’s okay to cut classes. In fact, it’s definitely not okay. So I’m also saying that what I did is definitely not okay. It’s not okay. So don’t do it. I’m not a model to look up to.

Saying something?

