Happy? No.

That’s what I ask to myself. Am I really happy? I’ve been asking myself that question for quite some time already. And my answer? NO! No, I’m not happy. At least, truly happy. I may be laughing, smiling with my friends. But no. I’m not truly happy. I’m not contented on how I spend my life. My life that is controlled by others and not the way I really wanted it to be. The way I really visualize a youth of my age. But since I really don’t know how I should spend it, I think being controlled by others would be better. At least, my life is at a better state. I think when I lived the life I really wanted, my life would be called wasted. So even though I wanted to be happier and a life of my own, this is fine.

*sigh*

Saying something?

