Kim Greem (김그림) : Love Song (연애)

Kim Greem’s (or according to the Hanggul name, Kim Gu Rim) Love Song is from her fourth single album released last October 19.

First reaction when I listened to it, relaxing. It was a break from all those electronic music you can commonly hear. Kim Greem is a contestant from Superstar K2 but unfortunately lost, but she got a wild card but then lost again. Anyways, here’s Kim Greem with Love Song.

.

Pixsss!

.

v.d.yows.

.

Lyrics

Hanggul
무심코 튼 radio 들려오는 love song 마치 내 얘기 같아
벌써 집앞인거니 너도 아쉬운거니 달빛도 그래 보여

매일 밤 헤어지는게(너무 아쉬워) 이젠 너무 힘이 들어

Oh baby i`ll be missing you oh i love you
그리워 잠 못드는 이 밤
I’ll be missing you oh i love you
언제나 너의 곁에 내가 있을게 doo~
넌 나의 네잎클로버 oh my lover doo~
너도 고백해줄래

낱말을 맞춰가듯 공간을 채워가듯 너와 함께하고파
같은 꿈을 꾸면서 같은 곳을 보면서 단 둘이 걷고 싶어

내일이 오긴 지루해(참을 수 없어) 그냥 우리 같이 살까

Oh baby i`ll be missing you oh i love you
그리워 잠 못드는 이 밤
I`ll be missing you oh i love you
언제나 너의 곁에 내가 있을게

난 널 사랑해 널 사랑해 이 노래 가사처럼 멜로디처럼 doo~
넌 나의 네잎클로버 oh my lover doo~
너도 고백해줄래

무심코 튼 radio 들려오는 love song 모두 내 얘기 같아

.

Romanized
musimko teun radio deullyo-oneun love song machi ne yegi gata
bolsso jibapin-goni nodo aswiun-goni dalbitto geure boyo

meil bam heojineun-ge (nomu aswiwo) ijen nomu himi deuro

Oh baby i`ll be missing you oh i love you
geuriwo jam motdeuneun i bam
I’ll be missing you oh i love you
onjena noye gyote nega isseulge doo~
non naye neipkeullobo oh my lover doo~
nodo gobekhejulle

nanmareul matchwogadeut gongganeul chewogadeut nowa hamkkehagopa
gateun kkumeul kkumyonso gateun goseul bomyonso dan duri gotgo sipo

neiri ogin jiruhe (chameul su obso) geunyang uri gachi salkka

Oh baby i`ll be missing you oh i love you
geuriwo jam motdeuneun i bam
I`ll be missing you oh i love you
onjena noye gyote nega isseulge

nan nol saranghe nol saranghe i nore gasachorom mellodichorom doo~
non naye neipkeullobo oh my lover doo~
nodo gobekhejulle

musimko teun radio deullyo-oneun love song modu ne yegi gata

.

English Translation
I unintentionally turn on the radio and there was a love song as if were talking about me
This is outlaw. Unfortunately you too. under the Moonlight say yes

Every night I rememer our seperation. (I feel so disappointed) It is so hard for me.

Oh baby I’ll be missing you oh I love you
In this sleeless night
I’ll be mising you, oh I love you
I want to be always by your side doo~
You are my four leaf clover oh my lover doo~
Would you confess it to me

It seems these words would fill the emptiness. It’s easy if it’s you.
Looks like we’re dreaming in the same place. I just want to walk with you.

I don’t want a bored tomorrow. (I couldn’t stand it) I want to spend the years with you.

Oh baby I’ll be missing you oh I love you
In this sleeless night
I’ll be mising you, oh I love you
I want to be always by your side doo~

I love you, I love you like the lyrics of this song, like this melody doo~
You are my four leaf clover oh my lover doo~
Would you confess it to me doo~

I unintentionally turn on the radio and there was a love song as if were talking about me.

.

.

credits:

photos from allkpop.com
Kim Greem’s info from jpopasia.com
MV from LOENENT @youtube
hanggul and romanized lyrics from chacha-31.blogspot.com
english translation from JuoSamaSubs4 @youtube

.

for more JLyrics…

more here and my other blog.

One thought on “Kim Greem (김그림) : Love Song (연애)

  1. I totally learned something new about Korean music today.
    It’s pretty awesome to see how the Korean pop
    industry can be so widespread and venturing off to other sections other than music.
    It’s so weird to see these people start off as just Kpop rookies
    and seeing them reach this point. Totally amazed.

Saying something?

