Color Your Nails…

I don’t know. I’ve been liking putting nail polish recently. And here’s my latest.

It’s not that pretty and not that creative but this is the neatest I’ve got since I’ve been making nail art. The one before this is really random. In my right thumb, it’s black with glitters. In my left thumb, it’s white with glitters. Then black with pink stripe, black with blue stripe, white with pink stripe, black with pink writings, all blue or some other random design you could have with black, white, glitters, pink, blue and a pink nail art pen. It’s just so random. And my nails were longer that time. But I’ve cut them short and had these for my so called “nail art”. :D

Saying something?

