Go Breakfast!

As I’ve told you guys yesterday, we stayed at the Beyleaf Hotel. Along with that stay is free dinner for two. That is for my mother and father. Mine and my sister’s breakfast will be paid, of course, by my father. So we had our breakfast and yeah. It was quite fun except that it was quite few. Well, I expected it. I just used to eating breakfast at a five star hotel where the table for the food was quite big and quite long. Anyways… we enjoyed it.

Don’t disturb me! I’m eating!

Yah. I’m eating! Why U take pictures?

Cappuccino… I ordered it but I didn’t like it.

My father “posing”

Isn’t my sis pretty?

My sister enjoying her breakfast… She really like bacon but at that time I took the picture, the bacon is still not served.

the view beside our table…

the view beside our table… a little bit in the right side…

Saying something?

