F.Cuz (포커즈) : No.1

Well. Well. Well. I really liked how their name is. F.Cuz pronounced as “focus”. NIIIICE! And the dance thingy. The dance solo? That’s cool! I mean, cooool! :D

.

Hanggul

Yeah Better Watch Out. We Back in the Building.

(Say What What) F.Cuz

(Say What What) One More Time

(Say What What) F.Cuz

Turn the Music Up

.

넌 달라 넌 달라 딴 여자들과는 달라

너무 달라 너무 달라 이젠 나만 예뻐

네게 맞춘 포커즈 너무 예뻐

Because 난 달라 난 달라 딴 남자들과는 달라

.

너를 갖고 싶은 많은 사람 속에 내가 조인공 힐게

너라면 OK 평생을 OK 내가 널 위한 남자니까

.

You are my No.1 Oh 치열한 이 사람들 속에

남자답게 ONE Oh 너를 와락 안고 널 다 갖고 샆어

Say me Say me 니가 내 여자 Tell me Tell me 내가 니 남자

You are my No.1 Oh 우리 함께 하자

.

넌 달라 넌 달라 딴 여자들과는 달라

너무 달라 너무 달라 널 보면 주체 못해

네게 내게 말해 자 어서 빨래 말해

난 달라 난 달라 다른 남자들과는 달라

.

너를 아프게 한 판흔 시간들도 이제는 내가 맡겨

너마늘 OK 영원히 OK 널 위해 내 심장은 뛰니까

.

You are my No.1 Oh 치열한 이 사람들 속에

남자답게 ONE Oh 너를 와락 안고 널 다 갖고 샆어

Say me Say me 니가 내 여자 Tell me Tell me 내가 니 남자

You are my No.1 Oh 우리 함께 하자

.

You are my No.1 Oh 니 맘속에 유일한 남자

변하지 않아 Oh 너만 지겨줄게 편생 악속할게

Say me Say me 니가 내 여자 Tell me Tell me 내가 니 남자

You are my No.1 Oh 우리 함께 하자

.

Yeah You know I got you, right

Baby hold me tight

Yeah You show me what you got

Keep trying. ONE~

.

.

Romanized

Yeah Better Watch Out. We Back in the Building.

(Say What What) F.Cuz

(Say What What) One More Time

(Say What What) F.Cuz

Turn the Music Up

 .

neon dalla neon dalla ttan yeojadeulgwaneun dalla

neomu dalla neomu dalla ijen naman barabollae

negematchun pokeojeu neomu yeppeo

Because nan dalla nan dalla ttan namjadeulgwaneun dalla

 .

neoreul gatgo sipeun manheun saram soge naega juingong halge

neoramyeon OK pyeongsaengeul Ok naega neol wihan namjanikka

 .

You are my No.1 Oh chiyeolhan i saramdeul soge

namjadapge ONE Oh neoreul warak ango neol da gatgo sipeo

Say me Say Me niga nae yeoja Tell me Tell me naega ni namja

You are my No.1 Oh uri hamkke haja

 .

neon dalla neon dalla ttan yeojadeulgwaneun dalla

neomu dalla neomu dalla neol bomyeon juche motae

naega naega malhae ja eoseo ppalli malhae

nan dalla nan dalla dareun namjadeulgwaneun dalla

 .

neoreul apeuge han manheun sigandeuldo ijeneun naega matgyeo

neomanuel OK yeongwonhi OK neol wihae nae simjangeun ttwinikka

 .

You are my No.1 Oh chiyeolhan i saramdeul soge

namjadapge ONE Oh neoreul warak ango neol da gatgo sipeo

Say me Say Me niga nae yeoja Tell me Tell me naega ni namja

You are my No.1 Oh uri hamkke haja

 .

You are my No.1 Oh ni mamsoge yuilhan namja

byeonhaji anha Oh neoman jikyeojulge pyeongsaeng yaksokhalge

Say me Say Me niga nae yeoja Tell me Tell me naega ni namja

You are my No.1 Oh uri hamkke haja

 .

Yeah You know I got you, right

Baby hold me tight

Yeah You show me what you got

Keep trying. ONE~

 .

.

English Translation

Yeah Better Watch Out. We Back in the Building.

(Say What What) F.Cuz

(Say What What) One More Time

(Say What What) F.Cuz

Turn the Music Up

 .

You’re different, you’re different, you’re different than other girls

So different, so different, now will you only look at me?

My focus on you is because you’re so pretty

I’m different, I”m different, I’m different than other guys

Out of many people who want you, I’ll be the leading charachter

If it’s you, OK – my whole life, OK. Because I’m a guy for you

 .

You are my No.1 Oh, among these competitive people

Like a man, ONE oh, I want to roughly hold you and have all of you

Say me Say me, you are my girl. Tell me Tell me, I am your man

You are my NO.1 Oh, let’s be together

 .

You’re different, you’re different, you’re different than other girls

So different, so different, when I see you, I can’t handle it

Tell me, Tell me, hurry and tell me

I’m different, I’m different, I’m different than other guys

 .

All the times that have hurt you, trust them onto me now

Only you, OK – forever, OK. Because my heart beats for you

 .

You are my No.1 Oh, among these competitive people

Like a man, ONE oh, I want to roughly hold you and have all of you

Say me Say me, you are my girl. Tell me Tell me, I am your man

You are my NO.1 Oh, let’s be together

 .

You are my No.1 Oh, I’m the only man in your heart

It won’t ever change Oh, I will only protect you forever, I promise

Say me Say me, you are my girl. Tell me Tell me, I am your man

You are my NO.1 Oh, let’s be together

 .

Yeah You know I got you, right

Baby hold me tight

Yeah You show me what you got

Keep trying. ONE~

 .

 .

Credits:

lyrics from LoveKpopSubs @ youtube

.

.

Check out other JLyrics:)

Saying something?

