Ulala Session : Happy Day

I’m going to make everything simple here. So let’s start.

Ulala Session is the winner for a talent variety show in Korea titled Superstar K3. I’m not watching the show so I’m guessing that they are really a group and not an indivuals that was just formed for this. Anyways, I’m making this short so shoot!

I really liked how the music sounds and how the MV was made. Only by hearing it, the music gives you a happy felling as if it tells you be happy and be bright and all that. So in the MV, it was shown. Everyone was being happy and easy all that. I really liked the fact that they used a simple concept on this music video because it just gives the feeling of relaxation. It’s as if saying, “We won’t give you hard time understanding our video and looking for person or such. Just sit back and relax.” Yeah. I feel that. xD

So here’s Ulala Session with Happy Day.

Hanggul

웃어봐요 저 햇살처럼 환하게더 웃어봐요

웃는 그 모습이 좋아 버여요 해비데이

매일 매일 나 그대에게 힘이 되어 드릴게요

약속할개요 그대요 웃어봐요

.

바쁘 게 일할때

친구와 함게 있을 때에도

그대의 힘이 될게요

내일은 좋은 일이 생긴 것만 같은데

그대 생활 속의 힘이 되어 주고 싶어요

.

웃어봐요 저 햇살처럼 환하게더 웃어봐요

웃는 그 모습이 좋아 버여요 해비데이

매일 매일 나 그대에게 힘이 되어 드릴게요

약속할개요 그대요 웃어봐요

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

미소를 지을 때

우 눈에 눈물이 흐를 때도

그대와 함께 할게요

매일도 그애 곁에 항상 있어줄 게요

그대 생활 속의 힘이 되어 주고 싶어여

.

웃어봐요 저 햇살처럼 환하게더 웃어봐요

웃는 그 모습이 좋아 버여요 해비데이

매일 매일 나 그대에게 힘이 되어 드릴게요

약속할개요 그대요 웃어봐요

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

매일 매일 나 그대에게 힘이 되어 드릴게요

약속할개요 그대요 웃어봐요

.

.

Romanized

Useobwayo jeo haessalcheoreom hwanhakedeo useobwayo

Utneun keu moseubi jeoha beoyeoyo Happy Day

Maeil maeil na keudaeyeke himi dwuiyeo deurirkeyo

Yaksokhalkaeyo keudaeyo useobwayo

.

Babbeu ke ilhartae

Chinkuwa hamke isseur taeyedo

Keudaeyi himi duilkeyo

naeireun chohun iri saengkin keotman kateunde

keudae saenghwalsoke himi dweyo jugo sipeoyo

.

Useobwayo jeo haessalcheoreom hwanhakedeo useobwayo

Utneun keu moseubi jeoha beoyeoyo Happy Day

Maeil maeil na keudaeyeke himi dwuiyeo deurirkeyo

Yaksokhalkaeyo keudaeyo useobwayo

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

Misoreur jieur tae

Du nune nunmuri heureur taedo

Keudaewa hamke halkeyo

Maeildo keudae kyeotae hangsang isseojur keyo

keudae saenghwalsoke himi dweyo jugo sipeoyo

.

Useobwayo jeo haessalcheoreom hwanhakedeo useobwayo

Utneun keu moseubi jeoha beoyeoyo Happy Day

Maeil maeil na keudaeyeke himi dwuiyeo deurirkeyo

Yaksokhalkaeyo keudaeyo useobwayo

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

Maeil maeil na keudaeyeke himi dwuiyeo deurirkeyo

Yaksokhalkaeyo keudaeyo useobwayo

.

.

English Translation

Let’s smile like sunshine over there, Let’s smile more brightly

You look good when you Smile! Happy Day!

Everyday I’ll be the strength and I’ll give to you

I promise, Let’s smile

.

When you’re busy at your work

Or even when you’re with your friend

I’ll be your strength

Maybe tomorrow’ll be a good day

I want to be the power of your life

.

Let’s smile like sunshine over there, Let’s smile more brightly

You look good when you Smile! Happy Day!

Everyday I’ll be the strength and I’ll give to you

I promise, Let’s smile

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

When you smile

Or even when your tears flow in your eyes

I’ll be with you

Everyday I’ll stay by your side, I’ll be with you always

I want to be the power of your life

.

Let’s smile like sunshine over there, Let’s smile more brightly

You look good when you Smile! Happy Day!

Everyday I’ll be the strength and I’ll give to you

I promise, Let’s smile

.

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na~

.

Everyday I’ll be the strength and I’ll give to you

I promise, Let’s smile

.

.

.

.

.

Check out other JLyrics:)

Saying something?

