4Minute, DONE!

Well, as you can see, I was done with 4Minute’s JLyrics. There’s no dance review ’cause there’s no live or dance version of the MV yet. I may update and put it if a live version is available already. But that is if I’ll industrious enough.

Anyways, SISTAR’s Alone will be released on April 12 and I really don’t know if I could do JLyrics for it. So you’ll see one if I made one. If you don’t, that means I just became so stubbornly lazy in doing it. JLyrics is not a joke you know. It has a loooooot of things to do. Anyways, wish me some industriousness. xD

Saying something?

