I Want…

I want a MP3 player. Or a camera. Or BOTH.

So, if you are reading my past two posts, I’ve been constantly reminding that my birthday is near. So if ever there would be someone I know who would be so generous to give me a gift, he/she would be able to know what I like.

Why only MP3 player? Why don’t I choose something like MP4 or IPad or something better? You may ask. But I like something simple. I had something like this long ago…

…except that it’s black. I like it cause it serves it’s purpose. What I need is to listen to music and it’s serve it’s purpose alright. If ever I’ll be having MP4, I’ll be watching videos or do other stuff. If I’m just going to be given MP4, why not just ask for an IPhone? So yeah. I just want that. I want it simple. But if my parents would be so generous to give more that I ask, I would ask for this.

At least, I could use this while jogging or I’m on the go and there’s no need for me to hold my thing. :D

So, camera. It’s fine if I won’t get a camera for my birthday. If I have to choose between camera or mp3, I’ll choose mp3. But if I could ask for more, I’ll have camera. For what purpose? It’s for my daily documentation. If you are a regular reader of my blog, thus you will know that if I’m going somewhere, it is a necessity for me to have a camera to take pictures of things. It is easier for me to use pictures to describe things rather than by words. Got the point?

So the main purpose of me asking for a camera was for documentation which is for my blog. I would like to take pictures of every adventure, of every discovery of my daily life even if it’s just in my room. Besides, I could be vain sometimes. I could pictures of myself for some purposes. xD

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

It’s on 21. Remember that! And I’m turning 17! Got that? Greet me, k?

Saying something?

