The Musical (K-Drama)

I was watching a K-Drama with my mother. It’s title is “The Musical”. It’s story is about how people around the musical revolves and how some people make their love and broke their love. It is also how the life of the main character, Go Eun Bi, struggles as she reach her dream from being a doctor to being a musical actress.

It’s really nice cause I really like Choi Daniel. He’s the one who is acting as Hong Jae Yi. Gah! He’s so handsome! And his character? I wish there really is a guy like him! UGH! I wish Hong Jae Yi is true and he’s a Pinoy so that there’ll be larger chance I’ll meet him! xD

Saying something?

