Visit from my Aunt

If you may all know, it is and will always be awkward for me having my relatives around.

I don’t if it’s in me or it’s theirs. It’s just, for me, it is awkward talking to them, chatting with them or doing things with them. My sister doesn’t have any problems regarding with interacting with them. I saw that when my father’s side relatives had a “reunion” and I was just there sitting quietly in the corner while my sis just having fun with everyone. Yeah. Anyways, she’s not here but I pretty much know what how she’ll be doing thing I am doing.

So my aunt in my mother’s side visited today. I don’t really talk to her. She just talked to me minutes ago but I’m in front of the computer. So she sat at the sofa near the computer and asked me. I answered. I’m not rude to just completely ignore her and not answer. So I answered. I looked at her. But then right after, go back to the computer screen. It’s just awkward.

Maybe this is because I really never had the chance to grow up with them. My sister somehow had the chance to do so. When she was young, my parents would visit our relatives so she much know them. Me? There were instances that I come along visiting them. But what? I was 2 or 3 years old! How could my cute little mind remember that?! Yeah?! Or maybe it’s just my personality. I was somehow shy. I was somehow snobbish and such. So maybe it’s my personality. But maybe it’s both. So yeah. We’ll settle with both.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

OK! I’m here again! Gah! I’m thinking about my birthday again! :D Greet me, k?!

Saying something?

