Third Day and Starting to Get Bored

I know. It’s the third day and I’m not supposed to be getting this bored feeling. Vacation’s only starting and I should be still overwhelmed by the feeling of vacation. But I am. I’m starting to think what is to happen to me for these two months??? The heck?! Am going to be in the front of the computer everyday?Β OK. That sounds nice. But I can’t do that. My mother’s going to nag at me when the electric bill comes. Well, I could be in the front of the computer. But not the whole day… I think. Besides, I have to blog everyday right? :D

Anyways, I’m starting to wonder what would be happening to me everyday? I’m having the habit of waking up early and sleeping early this days and I’m planning to continue that. I sleep before 9 or 10 PM. Then I wake up around 5:30 in the morning then it’s too early for me so I sleep again. I wake up again around 6 or 7 AM. So it’s my routine already. Eat, wash the dishes, watch television, read the book I borrowed, wait for my mother to tell me to do something, eat lunch, wash dishes, bathe, open the computer and do stuff until dinner, dinner, read the book I borrowed, bathe again and sleep. That’s my current routine and I think my future routine for the following days.

Thinking of such routine everyday, it just makes me so bored. I really really wanted to have my enrollment already. I want to have my books in school. I’m not yet getting my grades but I’m sure some of it are not as high as the one I had last time. So I’m planning to really really study hard and save big next semester. But it’s still two months away. I’m so bored.

But what can I do? I can’t make time shorter. I don’t want to do anything else too. I wish I could go jogging in the morning but it’s as if my mom’s just going to nag me to do things rather than do that. Anyways, wish me luck in this boring summer.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

OH! It’s my birthday on 21! This month! Greet me, k? :D

Saying something?

