Just Finished Two SUPER WONDERFUL Movies!

I was scrolling down and down and down on my Facebook account. Then I saw something. A video. What video? A movie! I clicked it and it led me to YouTube. The YouTube account has three videos so I checked it first. It has another movie! I opened the other movie in a new tab. Wanna guess what movies are those? They super fantastic. And I super like it! WOW! No sense in making you guess. I’m telling you!

The movies were…

You are my Pet

Watch it here…

and the other one…

Blind

Watch it here…

Enjoy watching it! It’s super awesome! :”D

Saying something?

