Death is just another adventure!

This morning, we received a news that the aunt of my father died. So few more minutes after this, we’ll be going there. I’m not against the idea of mourning. But my mother is making a heck of a problem about this. My father’s birthday is December 22. My mother told him that we should visit his aunt. But we didn’t. Β So my mother is making an issue about that. She told my father on the phone that we should have visited her and all that. I seriously want to talk but I didn’t. It would be disrespectful to. But what I’m trying to say is that it’s done. There is no point of getting angry to my father. Besides, she died already. She had her time and it’s already over. Now, she’ll have another time for another adventure, death.

Saying something?

