Few More Hours Before Christmas!

Few more hours until 12 in the midnight.

Few more hours and it’s already December 25.

Few more hours and it’s Christmas.

I think this would be the very first time that I really really absorbed in me the meaning of Christmas. Well, I know. I lived here in this world for 16 years already and I had 15 Christmas. I should know it right? I know it. But I didn’t really absorbed it in my head. You know? Only knowing things will never be effective.

Maybe it’s because I already matured a lot since I went to college. And I think this blogging also helped me. It makes me think of things and evaluate them and have it as my principle. It is only now that I’m really thankful, not because we have many food in our table, but because He was born. It is only now that I appreciate a lot the effort of that three kings just to go to Jesus. It is only now that I am happy to have that star that guided those kings. It is only now that I am thankful for all those.

So, as I said, it’s few more hours and it’s already Christmas! Merry Christmas everyone! May you know that the true reason of having Christmas is because once, Jesus was born.

Saying something?

