Elected!

You’re our adviser! Awww…

It’s good because you’re cool! Yes…

After the lesson, we will have your election…

The position of president is now open…

I nominate JL!

JL won! So JL is our president.

I don’t like to be the president!

You have to be angry for them to listen!

I hate this!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Yeah. I was elected as the president of my class. And I literally hate being one!

I don’t know how to start explaining. I know what a president should be. And I am very much aware that I am not that kind of person. First of all, I’m the type of person who don’t like to burden other people. If I could do it myself, I’ll do it. I don’t know why I’m like that but I’m like that. My father is like that too. Maybe I got this from him. So I would end up doing everything and let others be comfortable. Yes. I’m like that. That’s why I started blogging. It’s to put out whatever in my heart is and not to tell it to my friends or others not wanting to give them burden. And to be a president of this class, I think they’ll be comfortable. And me? I’ll be in hell!

Second, I’m not the people person. I’m not good at socializing. Being the president, I should be able to communicate to many people. Having the confidence to say something or approach people. And I’m so not like that. I’m super shy and if possible, I won’t approach any new people. I won’t be the one to start the conversation. Definitely not!

Third, I’m the listener. So that means, I don’t talk much with people. And to be a president, I should be able to speak loud enough for the class to hear. And I don’t like that. My throat hurts easily. I proved that again today. After the election, we came to talk about the Christmas Party my classmates want to have. I have to shout. And minutes later, my throat hurts. It makes me hard for me to talk aloud. Even when I am talking, it’s super soft.

Fourth, I don’t get angry. The former president of our class is telling me to get angry for them to be quiet and listen to me and they’ll have their attention on me. I can’t. I really can’t. Never in my life did I became angry. I could be irritated but not angry. And when I’m irritated, I just keep quiet. I may say that I’m irritated but I don’t really announce it to the world. Thus, I can’t do what they are asking me.

Fifth, I simply don’t like it! I really really don’t like it. My life is simple and I want it to stay as it is. I don’t want any dangerous adventures in my life. When I take on something, I assure that it’ll end up on something good. And if I don’t know how it’ll end up, I’ll just make sure that the adventure will not affect my life a big hit.

So in end of that all, I hate it. But I don’t have a choice. I guess I have to take or else, I’ll also suffer!

Saying something?

