Spend Too Much

I’m the kind of person who cares for money I spend. I’m the kind that will be thrifty if I don’t really need to spend for something. But I’ll go extravagant if I decided to give someone something. But since I knew something, I started to get super thrifty. What is that something? That’s Boyfriend’s concert. I don’t mean the boyfriend, as in the one in a relationship. Boyfriend (with the capital B) is a Kpop rookie boy group who will be visiting Philippines along with SISTAR. SISTAR is also a Kpop female group who has the same company or agency as Boyfriend. So they will be visiting Philippines on February 2012 and the ticket price (from what I heard) is 1000 pesos plus. So I need to be extra thrifty.

My classes started this week. And as of now, I’m doing really great. But today, this day, Saturday, November 19, 2011, I spend too much. It is intentional. I don’t know what came to me but I spend really good on me today. I’ve already saved 200+ pesos and I decided to make that exact to 200 pesos. So the rest, I spend it. To food. To food. And to food. Yeah! I like food. Desserts, particularly. I bought myself an ice cream for lunch. Before going home, I bought myself a Zagu (regular size, 40 pesos). Well, that is already considered “much” for me. As I’ve said, I don’t spend on things I don’t really need, and that includes snacks and desserts. In my case today, every peso counts. So that much is already a “much”.

And I already learned my lesson. NO MORE SPENDING EVEN THOUGH I THINK IT’S FINE TO SPEND SINCE I HAVE ALREADY ENOUGH BECAUSE IT WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH. Yeah. I think that’s fine. :D

Saying something?

